top of page

2014 Winners 

The Perfect Place by Dara O'Cairbre

Senior first place

Fear the Living by John Farrelly

Senior second place

The Wolf Of Warren Point by John Farrelly

Senior second place

Another Number by Cian O'Connor

Senior third place

The Late Doctors Daughter by Tallaght Young Filmmakers

Senior group award

Tappity by Ashling Sugrue

Highly Commended for Animation

Young by Christian Tierney

Highly Commended for music video

Dublin Tune by Christian Tierney

Highly Commended for music video

Losing Grip by Limerick Youth Theatre

Highly Commended for Performance

Bog Standard by Eimhin McNamara

Brown Bag Animation Award

Under The Bed by Hadley Hillel

1st Place International

1913 Unlocked by The Desmond Brothers

Radharc Trust Award for Documentary, Highly Commended for Editing and runner up for the RTE Factual Award.

Peace Giving Green by Simon Hoffman

International 3rd Place flies by Arran Tenzin Bradstock

Audience Award Winner

Sommertraum by Simon Hoffman

Intrenational 3rd Place

Dublin, our BMX Playground by Aaron Dunne

RTE Factual award winner 

Coast by Bekah Molony

Highly Commended for Storyline

Jabberwocky by Scoil Chaitigheirn 

First place Junior 

Words by Trading Faces Film School

Second place Junior

SKATE by Sharon O'Sullivan

RTE 60 second award 

There is a Happy Land by The Learning Hub Limerick

Third Place Junior

bottom of page